JOURNEY Beginner! Is that normal to get +60k Reach on just one image?

olitheking

Nov 2, 2019
Hello all,

I’m new to Ascend Viral, new to Instagram. I’ve changed personal account to business account on 1.11.2019 when I started posting. On 5.11.2019 I changed account to Creator as I got that opoortunity.

I’ve followed 1-2 punch method and do some research about hashtags which I use based on the content.

Today is 6th full day from 0 and already have 523 followers. The more important question at this point for me is that my pictures got more likes than other competitive pages with 10-50k followers. For example I will post the best picture Insight below. My question here is, is that a normal thing that at the beginning you get so many Reach, Likes,... and when you get 2-3k followers it becomes much more difficult?

Please check the Insight of the best picture now and let me know what were your stats, thank you! Also would like to get any kind of advice how to improve further! Thanks!

FFB60003-6338-40A9-8E88-F8BCB48720E2.png

Please keep in mind that this is THE best picture. Average Reach is approximatelly 10-20k. Also I’d like to mention, that during this 6 days of active Instagraming I have only 6 unfollowers. Is that okey? What were your beginnings?

Thank you for all advises in advance!

Best regards,
OliTheKing

P.s.: I do not do any Black Hat methods and would never try to buy a fake followers, likes, comments,...

Reactions: jiox

mco191

Elite Member
Dec 26, 2018
i got 20k followers and have an average reach of 3000. I don't know whats normal, but your's with only 500 followers looks excessive :O must be really good content? what niche is that?

olitheking

Nov 2, 2019
At this point I’m not willing to share any details about my account or niche yet. Thank you for understanding.

I just want to know if that’s an ordinary results or above average because I’ve never been in Instagram business before.